Customer Service

Chief Executive, Head of Finance and Director of Services

Chief Executive Sonya Kavanagh
Acting Head of Finance, IS and Motor Tax - Barbara Sweeney
Director of Services - Water Services and Environment Joe Boland
Director of Services - Housing & Corporate Services Annette Aspell
A/Director of Services - Economic, Community & Cultural Development (incl. HR) Marian Higgins
Director of Services - Planning & Strategic Development Eoghan Ryan
A/Director of Services - Roads, Transportation and Public Safety Celina Barrett