skip to main content
  • 045 980200
  • Head Office: Áras Chill Dara Devoy Park Naas Co Kildare W91 X77F

Councillors Contact Details

Naas Municipal District

Councillor Anne Breen

Name: Councillor Anne Breen

Address: 8 The Paddocks, Naas, Co. Kildare.
Telephone: 087 1230210
Political Party: Labour
Member Of: Coiste Gaeilge, Environmental Services and Water SPC, County Kildare LEADER Partnership, Kildare Sports and Leisure Facilities Ltd, Local Traveller Accommodation Consultative Committee, Regional Health Forum - Dublin Mid Leinster.

Councillor Fintan Brett

Name: Councillor Fintan Brett

Address: 5 Johnstown Gardens Johnstown Naas
Telephone: Mobile 0876915579
Political Party: Fine Gael
Member Of: AILG, Climate Action SPC, Corporate Policy Group, County Joint Policing Committee, County Kildare Twinning Committee, Eastern and Midland Regional Assembly, Local Rural Water Monitoring Committee, Midlands Regional Transition Team, Protocol and Procedures Committee

Councillor Bill Clear

Name: Councillor Bill Clear

Address: 5 Oldtown Demense, Naas, Co. Kildare
Telephone: 087 9424488
Political Party: Social Democrats
Member Of: AILG, Climate Action SPC, Corporate Policy Group, County Joint Policing Committee.

Councillor Carmel Kelly

Name: Councillor Carmel Kelly

Address: 162 Sallins Bridge, Sallins, Co Kildare
Telephone: 086 8268884
Political Party: Fianna Fáil
Member Of: AILG, Corporate Policy Group, Finance Committee, Kildare Heritage Forum, Local Community and Cultural SPC, Protocol and Procedures Committee, Twinning Liaison Committee.

Councillor Bob Quinn

Name: Councillor Bob Quinn

Address: Unit 10, Naas Town Centre, Naas, Co. Kildare W91 PW66
Telephone: 087 952 7060
Political Party: Green Party
Member Of: 

Councillor Seamie Moore

Name: Councillor Seamie Moore

Address: 1 Ashfield Park, Naas
Telephone: 045-879241 087-2497813
Political Party: Non-Party
Member Of: Audit Committee, Economic Development, Enterprise and Planning SPC, Historic Monuments Advisory Committee, Kildare Community Network Company CLG, Monread Community Centre.

Councillor Evie Sammon

Name: Councillor Evie Sammon

Address: Naas Road, Ballymore Eustace, Co. Kildare
Telephone: 085 7808518
Political Party: Fine Gael
Member Of: Kildare Wicklow Education and Training Board, Local Community and Cultural SPC.