skip to main content
  • 045 980200
  • Head Office: Áras Chill Dara Devoy Park Naas Co Kildare W91 X77F

Elections and Voting

Register of Electors Contacts:

Local Electoral Areas

Interactive Maps

Please click here to access a map of the Kildare LEA Boundaries



Printable LEA Maps


Celbridge LEA Map

Leixlip LEA Map

Clane LEA Map

Maynooth LEA Map

Kildare LEA Map

Newbridge LEA Map

Naas LEA Map